For Vendors

 

FOR A FREE LISTING ON THE MAP

contact your community contact or fill in the online form below

Stoddard - Robin Palmer - 608-457-2429   robin@mwt.net   or  Lisa R. McCarty - 608-457-2032  lisarmc@aol.com

Genoa - Jana Engh - 608-317-3983  janavillageclerk@yahoo.com

DeSoto - Garry Fluhr - 608-514-8216 gfluhr@yahoo.com   or  Miles Bohland 608-648-2724  mhbohland@gmail.com

Ferryville - Sherry Quamme - 608-734-9077 squamme@centurytel.net  or  Jeanne Rutter - 608-734-3472  jrutter4@aol.com

Lynxville - Kim Schneden - 608-412-0486  kim_schneden@cloud.com

Seneca - Barb Schroeder - 608-734-3054  ridgtop1@gmail.com

Mt. Sterling - Anne Wallin - 608-734-3629 - johnanne@centurytel.net

 

 

ONLINE FORM FOR FREE LISTING

To become a vendor at Rummage Along the River, please complete this form:

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone